GET IN TOUCH

Questions? Reach out to us!

Aileen Owens, Director of Technology and Innovation

amowens@southfayette.org

Melissa Unger, K-2 STEAM Teacher

mmunger@southfayette.org

Shad Wachter, 3-5 Technology Literacy Teacher

rswachter@southfayette.org

Victoria Lojek, 3-5 STEAM Teacher

vllojek@southfayette.org

Samantha Edkins, 3-5 STEAM Teacher

slpayne@southfayette.org

AJ Mannarino, 6-8 Technology Education Teacher

ajmannarino@southfayette.org

Lynette Lortz, Middle and High School Computer Science Teacher

lblortz@southfayette.org

  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2020 South Fayette Township School District